Easy Audio Bible
eab1.small eab2-small eab3-small

The Bible has 66 books and is divided in two parts, the Old Testament and the New Testament.
The OT has 39 books and the NT has 27 books.
The Gospels are the first 4 books of the NT, Book 40:Matthew, 41:Mark, 42:Luke, 43:John.
This version can support all the NT books and most of the OT books.---

If you are interested in adding more translation modules, run the program and click "Help"-"More".
Text modules (Bible text) are in rtf format and are very easy to create using the theWord software
("verse copy management" menu) and WordPad. Read the translation Licence agreement first.
The Strong's dictionary files were made using the e-Sword software (within the Dictionaries table).
Other free software used: Notepad++, SoundEngine, WaveShop, MP3 Speed, FormatFactory, BabelMap,